Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marykutty Kottuppallil

Marykutty Kottuppallil

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marykutty Kottuppallil
"Shelli and her team were wonderful people . They were there and helped us out until the end with patience and kindness. May they continue to be wonderful people . Blessings on each of them"
Profile photo of Gray TG

Gray TG

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gray TG
"Nelly and Todd were on top of everything. They answered all my questions very thoroughly and knowledgeably, worked tirelessly to fulfill my requests whether it be over email, phone, or in person, and streamlined the process to make it very easy to open my own policy and add people should I choose to. I have not struggled once while working this this office, and recommend that you do business with these people if you wish to have the job done right the first time and not have your time wasted (unlike some other insurance companies)."
Profile photo of Ken Kitahara

Ken Kitahara

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Kitahara
"Shelli and her staff proved to be very informative and willing to provide the answers to all my questions as well as providing consultation for the best insurance fit for my situation. With the cost of home values as well as the replacement cost, i.e. material, labor, etc., they also insured that I had the appropriate coverage to maximize my recovery. Awesome service as well as competitive rates."
Profile photo of Kristina Jenkins

Kristina Jenkins

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Jenkins
"Easy to work with, professional, great rate for the insurance that I needed. Quick to respond to inquiries. Mahalo Shelli, Todd, and team!!"
Profile photo of Taira Shimata

Taira Shimata

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taira Shimata
"Romi assisted my husband and I in getting bundled insurance. She was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of troy otsuka

troy otsuka

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy otsuka
"My insurance for my property was suddenly discontinued from another insurance company. I was shocked as I was insured by this company for 30 years. This was a blessing in disguise as it forced me to shop around for coverage. Long story short, State Farm (Shelli Togochi-Hadley Agent) was my best choice. I was so happy with their services, I included my auto insurance as well. Ultimately, I saved $$ at the end of the day. Their professionalism and non-aggressive staff are second to none. I highly recommend working with Office Representative, Reid Nakahara."
Profile photo of Darlene B

Darlene B

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene B
"My mom passed away and had several policies here: Renters, Auto, Umbrella. I worked with Neli to cancel all of the policies and set up a new Auto policy under my name for the car I inherited from my mom. Neli was compassionate, kind, and highly responsive, informative and efficient through the entire process. I have since sold the car and no longer have a policy here as I live in Utah, but I am sincerely grateful for the level of service I received and cannot recommend this agency enough."
Profile photo of Ray Lum

Ray Lum

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Lum
"Worked with Todd, He was so patient and accommodating. He had our house insurance for our rental within a few hours after we reviewed and confirmed their quotes. Couldn’t have asked for better service from an insurance agency. Highly recommended!!! May even switch out from my present home insurance. Mahalo Todd and Shelly👍🏾"
Profile photo of Gregory Dunmore

Gregory Dunmore

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Dunmore
"This office was very professional and thorough. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Les Goto

Les Goto

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Goto
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sam Yoo

Sam Yoo

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Yoo
"Shelli and her staff have perfected the craft of the building a world-class insurance practice. They are super responsive, friendly and very competitive. I highly recommend Shelli Toguchi-Hadley and her staff (Romi and Neli)."
Profile photo of Joshua Weisfeld

Joshua Weisfeld

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Weisfeld
"I had a unique Japanese import vehicle and Romi and the team at State farm got me sorted out same day. Huge help and super easy to work with. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Angelito Pineda

Angelito Pineda

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelito Pineda
"Romi did a great job in taking care of my car insurance. She is a well versed in explaining everything to me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kimberly Kealoha-Ho

Kimberly Kealoha-Ho

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kealoha-Ho
"Best insurance agent- Todd Toguchi. Great service. Todd was quick to respond to any questions and get us the best auto insurance coverage. Thank you Shelli Toguchi-Hadley State Farm Insurance ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Ashley Abella

Ashley Abella

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Abella
"Shelli & her team of experts to my rescue again! I recently adopted a new fur baby and I was searching high & low for insurance options. Low & behold, they partner with Trupanion!! I was advised Trupanion is one of the top rated pet insurers so I requested a quote and received it from Shelli right away. I signed my fur baby up today and have peace of mind moving forward with my decision. Customer service is always top notch with Shelli & her team. Their very caring, compassionate and listen to your needs. I’ve been with them for years now Home, Auto, Life & now Pet 💕 Like a good neighbor, Statefarm is there! Their more like fam at this point lol"
Profile photo of Rita Maatta

Rita Maatta

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Maatta
"Best insurance agent ever! They are always responding to my inquiries and questions and handle my account effortlessly. Price point is excellent as I am a business owner. Highly recommend Shelli Toguchi-Hadleys office."
Profile photo of E Tadena

E Tadena

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Tadena
"Great service, exceptional policies, and competitive rates. Romi took the time and patiently answered all my questions. From bundle options to the money I would be saving. Thank you!"
Profile photo of nathan wojcik

nathan wojcik

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan wojcik
"Had the pleasure of working with Todd. He was quick to get my policies changed from out of state and a renters policy set up. Great service and team!"
Profile photo of c bone

c bone

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c bone
"I love my state farm agent Shelly and her staff!! They always help me out and answer my questions or concerns whether its in person or over the phone, and Iove that the office is just down the street from me! Never had any issues with them, they are just that good. Would't have any reason to leave them."
Profile photo of Tessa Thai

Tessa Thai

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Thai
"I have been using car and life insurance with Shelli for several years now. Shelli and her team are professional, fast service and follow-up as necessary matters. I will keep using her services."
Profile photo of Anthony Ventresca

Anthony Ventresca

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ventresca
"Absolutely love these guys. I've been with them since I moved here back in 2014... Feels like family whenever I talk to Shelli, and I'm honestly surprised she has such good memory. Anytime we talk story she remembers and asks how everything is going. I moved further away from the office since I first lived here and still work with her even though there is another office a block down the street. I should have posted a review a long time ago lol!"
Profile photo of Jingles Jangle

Jingles Jangle

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jingles Jangle
"Awesome!!! Shelli and her employees are easygoing and very helpful to your needs.."
Profile photo of Kevin Mihara

Kevin Mihara

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mihara
"Shelli is always responsive whenever I have questions, need information or explanations about my insurance or correspondence from State Farm. She has provided excellent details I have needed to make informed decisions concerning my insurance policies. I’m glad I selected her as my agent. Best State Farm agent I’ve had of the three since my agent George Kajiwara retired more than 20 years ago."
Profile photo of Ashlynn Pai

Ashlynn Pai

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Pai
"Todd Toguchi was extremely helpful in getting me insurance to cover a condo in Waikiki that I was putting up for sale while I was living on the mainland. This was the fourth place I contacted. The first three either ignored my calls or just stated right away that they couldn't help me. Todd always responded to me right away and was also very knowledgeable. As an added benefit all my State Farm polices, including ones on the mainland, were integrated into the same online portal."
Profile photo of jonah cummings

jonah cummings

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonah cummings
"Very professional and lots informative with questions I had. Better service than the other 2 insurance companies I went through. Best 👌 👍 choice I've made. Mahalo tod and shelli. I will definitely recommend your services. Top notch."