Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shelli Toguchi-Hadley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shelli Toguchi-Hadley

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Park

David Park

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"To start, I walked in without an appointment or calling ahead of time (which was bad form on my end) and was greeted by very polite staff that was kind enough to to help me out on the spot. Covered all questions and concerns regarding an out-of-state transfer and reinstatement of my previous policy, a process that went off without a hitch! Was very patient and professional, thoroughly combed over every aspect of the renewed policy and made sure everything was in place so I would be covered. Just like a good neighbor, she was there. And In this case, she wasn’t a good neighbor, she was a great one! Big shout out to Ms. Romi Teranishi of Shelli Toguchi Hadley - StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Melody Valencia

Melody Valencia

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neli was very professional and respectful. I got lost trying to find the office and she even took the time to come out of the office to find me."
Profile photo of Albert Houdek

Albert Houdek

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelli and her team are on top of it! Have been with them about 4 years now and no plan on ever switching. They have helped us with car, renters and life insurance. They really take the time to get explain options and find the best fit for you. All my interactions and phone calls have been very pleasant."
Profile photo of isaac yang

isaac yang

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a good experience at Nelida, good service for me"
Profile photo of kevin liu

kevin liu

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nelida for staying late on Friday afternoon to full fill my auto insurance need on a short notice."
Profile photo of Jiyong Moon

Jiyong Moon

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelidia and all other colleagues (Todd)are super kind and helpful. They provided so much information re Hawaii living which was not their working scope obviously. I strongly recommend getting any insurance policy from Nelidia!"
Profile photo of Angel Kuni

Angel Kuni

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that Romi was really detailed and professional of explaining to me how much the monthly bill for state form was going to be for our car insurance , and scrambling around just to search for car insurance nowadays is hard because of the premium but when I found State Farm it made a relief to me and my grandpa , thank you romi for the help we appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Maria Patague

Maria Patague

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelli and her staff are always very helpful was about to pay my premium when my laptop crashed while waiting for the restore called the State Farm and Shelli processed my payment quickly."
Profile photo of Kristy Kappelman

Kristy Kappelman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office, always prompt and kind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Byrne

Kathy Byrne

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks."
Profile photo of WHAT THE Polly! XOXO

WHAT THE Polly! XOXO

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelida is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. She saved me $80 a month!!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yang G.

Yang G.

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience exploring insurance options with the friendly and patient agents at this office. Give them a call and see for yourself!"
Profile photo of Joseph Empleo

Joseph Empleo

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company!!! The girls give EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Always very helpful, treats you like family not just a client."
Profile photo of brian moreno

brian moreno

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"always great fast and friendly service"
Profile photo of Kyle Yokoyama

Kyle Yokoyama

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romi is the best agent to see by far. Great customer service so friendly and willing go extra mile. Took to time to explain everything in detail to me. Would highly recommend this great sales rep"
Profile photo of Christopher Siangco

Christopher Siangco

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelli and her staff are always so helpful and willing to accommodate my requests. I’ve never had a question or issue that wasn’t resolved in an expedient manner. I highly recommend Shelli Toguchi if you are in the market for insurance services."
Profile photo of Aspen

Aspen

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are a military family and Laarnie Soma from this office has gone above and beyond for us. I’m in Oklahoma and she helped get our sons insurance needs taken care of. So grateful for offices like this"
Profile photo of Lito Fuentes

Lito Fuentes

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romi was very accommodating and helped us out on our insurance needs. Happy to have these guys as our agents."
Profile photo of c bone

c bone

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm agent Shelly and her staff!! They always help me out and answer my questions or concerns whether its in person or over the phone, and Iove that the office is just down the street from me! Never had any issues with them, they are just that good. Would't have any reason to leave them."
Profile photo of Kaui Laulea

Kaui Laulea

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelli was such a big help in getting my claim paid out quickly. I contacted her because the process in getting my claimed paid out was dragging on longer than needed I expected it to be. Once she responded, in the same day my claim was settled and payment was sent to my bank account."
Profile photo of walter yamamoto

walter yamamoto

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional service,"
Profile photo of Antawn Bradley

Antawn Bradley

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We wanted better rates on our home insurance, saw good reviews on yelp, so we paid her a visit. The drive from ewa was worth it, she is knowledgeable, friendly and tells it like it is. We also ended up switching our car insurance to a cheaper rate than geico AND more coverage!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Rivera

Chelsey Rivera

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nelida was a huge help for me moving here and getting auto insurance by myself for the first time. She worked with me and was really thorough. She made the process easy and understandable."
Profile photo of Stanley Alvarez

Stanley Alvarez

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"The people are very nice and they have great customer service."
Profile photo of Marie Beck

Marie Beck

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are always on top of things. I appreciate their help with giving me advice on the kind of life insurance I need based on my age, etc.... I recommend anyone looking for a car insurance, life insurance, etc...with them. Good people."